KNUJ Players of the Game that attended the 2019 KNUJ Player of the Year Banquet


Congratulations to Ivan Hovland, Nolan Hovland, Mason Rummel, Curtis Tauer, and D


Congratulations to the following players named to the Southwest District All District Team:  Ivan Hovland, Nolan Hovland, Dylan Rubey, Mason Rummel, Decker Scheffler and Curtis Tauer.  Kadin Johnson and Jordan Toll were named honorable mentions.  Rummel was also named the East’s MVP, while Scheffler was named the Offensive Back of the Year in the East.  Head coach Bob Fink was also named the East’s Coach of the Year.

" habits...lead to success." -Rick Comely